Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Tuesday 5/2/2017 7:00 PM Rainwater Harvesting 101
Wednesday 5/3/2017 7:00 PM Santa Barbara County Water Supplies: Impact of Current & Historic Droughts
Friday 5/5/2017 1:00 PM Introduction to California Plant Families
Saturday 5/6/2017 9:00 AM 14th Annual Plant Sale
Sunday 5/7/2017 2:00 PM Surfrider's Ocean Friendly Gardens Tour and Fundraiser
Sunday 5/7/2017 6:30 PM SYV Earth Day and SYV Botanical Garden present Gaviota Movie
Wednesday 5/10/2017 10:00 AM Optimize Your Irrigation
Thursday 5/11/2017 7:00 PM Graywater 101
Friday 5/12/2017 1:00 PM Introduction to California Plant Families
Saturday 5/13/2017 9:00 AM Free Compost Workshop with Billy Goodnick
Monday 5/15/2017 4:00 PM EEI Curriculum Training at SLOCOE for Living Schoolyards Month
Wednesday 5/17/2017 12:00 AM Greywater Installers' 5 Day Course
Sunday 5/21/2017 12:00 PM Santa Ynez Valley Earth Day Celebration
Sunday 5/21/2017 12:00 PM Resiliency Design Training - Quail Springs
Start Time Title
Saturday 6/10/2017 10:00 AM Optimize Your Irrigation with Toro Company
Tuesday 6/20/2017 8:00 AM NGSS Rollout #1.5
Start Time Title
Saturday 7/15/2017 10:00 AM Mediterranean Natives and Drought Tolerant Gardens