Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Saturday 3/30/2019 9:00 AM Grass to Garden (3-Part Class Series)
Saturday 3/30/2019 10:00 AM Create a Butterfly Garden
Sunday 3/31/2019 10:00 AM Plant Propagation Workshop
Start Time Title
Saturday 4/6/2019 1:00 PM Spring Succulent Workshop
Monday 4/8/2019 6:30 PM Lawn Alternatives - Removal and Composting
Wednesday 4/10/2019 10:00 AM Create a Water Wise Garden
Saturday 4/13/2019 9:00 AM Designing with Water Wise Natives
Thursday 4/18/2019 12:00 PM Attracting Bees- Birds and Butterflies to your Garden
Saturday 4/20/2019 9:00 AM Hands-On Irigation Class
Saturday 4/27/2019 9:00 AM How to Select the Best Plants When Visiting a Nursery
Saturday 4/27/2019 9:30 AM Ventura Botanic Garden Field Trip (with Buellton Parks & Recreation)
Saturday 4/27/2019 10:00 AM Chumash Earth Day
Saturday 4/27/2019 11:00 AM Santa Barbara Earth Day Festival
Sunday 4/28/2019 10:00 AM Propagation Workshop
Start Time Title
Saturday 5/11/2019 9:00 AM Pollinators
Monday 5/13/2019 6:30 PM Water Wise Plant Selection and Maintenance
Wednesday 5/15/2019 10:00 AM Vegetable Gardening 101 at the Camarillo Ranch House