Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Saturday 7/28/2018 10:30 AM Composting Workshop
Saturday 7/28/2018 4:00 PM Oaks of The Garden Tour
Start Time Title
Wednesday 8/1/2018 12:00 PM Compost & Recycling Workshop
Saturday 8/11/2018 4:00 PM Designing Native Gardens
Saturday 8/18/2018 10:00 AM Summer Succulent Sale
Saturday 8/18/2018 10:00 AM Rainwater and Greywater 101
Monday 8/27/2018 8:00 AM EH 106 - Greenhouse/Nursery Operations And Practices, Plant Propagation And Plant Recognition
Monday 8/27/2018 4:30 PM Spanish Green Gardener Class
Tuesday 8/28/2018 8:00 AM EH 207 - Small Scale Food Production
Tuesday 8/28/2018 6:00 PM Summer Fruit Tree Pruning at SLO Botanical Garden with Master Gardener, Charles Davis
Wednesday 8/29/2018 2:30 PM EH 110 - Introduction To Horticulture
Wednesday 8/29/2018 4:30 PM English Green Gardener Class
Thursday 8/30/2018 11:00 AM Enviromental & Healthy Living Fair
Thursday 8/30/2018 1:30 PM EH 101 - Plant Identification And Culture
Friday 8/31/2018 1:30 PM EH 104 - Landscape Maintenance
Start Time Title
Saturday 9/1/2018 8:00 AM EH 103 - Irrigation And Garden Waterworks
Saturday 9/8/2018 10:00 AM Tree Watering Tutorial
Start Time Title
Saturday 10/20/2018 10:00 AM Fall Plant Sale Fundraiser at SLO Botanical Garden
Saturday 10/20/2018 10:00 AM Getting your Water Wise Garden Ready for the Fall