Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Saturday 9/23/2017 10:30 AM Planting the Understory!
Saturday 9/23/2017 1:00 PM Steps for Successful Fall Gardening: Tools and Edible Landscapes
Sunday 9/24/2017 1:00 PM Water Celebration
Friday 9/29/2017 4:00 PM Fall Native Plant Sale Preview Party
Saturday 9/30/2017 10:30 AM Garden Culinary Workshop
Start Time Title
Wednesday 10/4/2017 5:30 PM SB's Sustainable Future: A Discussion with Mayoral Candidates
Friday 10/6/2017 12:00 AM Growing Edible Education Symposium
Saturday 10/7/2017 10:30 AM California Native Plants
Saturday 10/7/2017 4:00 PM Dara Emery Memorial Lecture
Wednesday 10/11/2017 8:00 AM Central Coast Sustainability Summit
Friday 10/13/2017 10:00 AM John C. Pritzlaff Conservation Symposium
Saturday 10/14/2017 10:00 AM Grow Native Plant Sale
Saturday 10/21/2017 8:30 AM Understanding Climate Change in California
Saturday 10/21/2017 9:00 AM Learning from Alice Keck Park Memorial
Saturday 10/21/2017 10:00 AM Water Wise Vegetable Garden